Albums (1)

Ash (0)
Posted on 10/26/2009


General Details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
45
Country:
Czech Republic
City:
Dallas
Appearance
In my own words:
I have a good life, but I am missing someone to share the good moments with. I believe in what you see is what you get. I have a Masters in Business. I have a fulltime job and keep myself busy. I am very interested in arts, music, foreign cultures (every aspect) and linguistics. I am looking to meet new friends to spend time with. I enjoy having fun conversations. I am looking for someone who can be a great exchange of ideas. I work out pretty regularly & in a good shape. I also do yoga almost everyday. As far as my tastes go, I prefer to be creative I do sometimes succeed at that though Smile. I'm not materialistic. I care for the less tangibles, curiosity, intelligence, and sense of humor, compassion, and empathy, dreams. I do not like women who pose in semi-nude or nude to attract men by their physical attributes. While physical beauty is important but also inner beauty of soul is important to me. I would love going out with a kind & charming lady a for nice dinner. When it comes to treating a lady I know what she should be treated as. I would love to hear from someone who is not very hyper about her looks & is a narcissist. I rather consider it snobbish & an absolute turn off for me. I usually can see the kindness on the face in just one glimpse. I am quite experienced & well traveled. I have covered quite a lot of miles over the globe so I can have very decent conversations on different cultures I have been exposed to. I can speak 6 foreign languages. I have seen almost all of Europe from Scandinavia to Italy & from England to Russia (Czech, Slovenia, Croatia). I have had friends from quite a few places. I have traveled from Middle East to far Asia (Israel, Lebanon, UAE to South Korea & Japan). I am expecting to travel to Ukraine & Thailand this summer. Feel free to write me if you are serious about meeting because I take my time & communication seriously!! Thanks again!!
Looking for:
Someone preferably from East Europe specifically from Czech or Slovak, Croatia or Slovenia & maybe southern italy or spain. someone educated & homely. I dont need fashion models like women because I have seen some & usually they dont have anything in their brains Smile someone who has a little awarenes & have traveled. I know german & english, I can speak in spanish & french as well. I am willing to learn the eastern european languages. someone who is interested in having a family & please no smokers.
Lifestyle
Languages:
English
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 512
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment


veralove

  • Posted 10 years ago
Hello dear
Your Age, race and marital status are not factors in who I write to you.My name is vera suah i am 24 old young girl. I need someone who will treat me like a lady.You sound as a man of my dream in your contact today and it sounds good about you thats why I contacted you for relationships.I have my preferences, and I do not think it is necessary for love to be segrigated by Age. Every woman all have a man of her dream.Sorry my profile is not enough here but will tell you more details about me and my photos if you find time to write me on on my email address at (vera.suah@yahoo.com) Yours sweet heart vera